Office of CME and Preceptor Development

Mission

The mission of the Office of Continuing Medical Education (CME) at LMU-DCOM will remain consistent with the mission of the DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine in its commitment to prepare outstanding osteopathic physicians who are committed to the premise that the cornerstone of meaningful existence is service to humanity. 

Accreditation Statement

LMU-DCOM is an AOA-CME Category I sponsor accredited by the American Osteopathic Association (AOA) Council on Continuing Medical Education (CCME) to present programs that qualify for AOA-CME category I credit.

LMU-DCOM is also a “Joint Sponsor” with the Department of Continuing Medical Education at the University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine (UNECOM), offering AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™ on many CME activities.

The Lincoln Memorial University-DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine (LMU-DCOM) Office of CME earned a perfect score for its continuing medical education activities from the American Osteopathic Association (AOA) November 2017 and has been awarded Five-Year Accreditation with Commendation status as a Category 1 CME Sponsor.

LMU-DCOM CME Office receives
Five-Year Accreditation with Commendation

 

LIVE COURSES

Title Credit Costsort ascending Dates
4th Annual Alumni CME Conference June 12-14, 2020 SAVE THE DATE $0.00 06/12/2020 - 1:00pm to 06/14/2020 - 12:00pm

Calendar

December 2019

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Dec 1
  • Mon, Dec 2
  • Tue, Dec 3
  • Wed, Dec 4
  • Thu, Dec 5
  • Fri, Dec 6
  • Sat, Dec 7
  • Sun, Dec 8
  • Mon, Dec 9
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 1
  • Thu, Jan 2
  • Fri, Jan 3
  • Sat, Jan 4